Past Results

 

2018 Season Schedule

 

Mon, July 9 TOXC Opening Time Trial Thousand Oaks, CA Everyone Results
Sat, July 21 TOXC vs Alumni Run Thousand Oaks, CA Everyone Results
Wed, Aug 15 TOXC Final Time Trial Thousand Oaks, CA Everyone Results
Fri, Aug 31 Seaside Invitational Ventura, CA Non Varsity ResultsInfo
Thurs, Sept 6 Marmonte League Cluster #1 Newbury Park, CA Varsity, JV, Frosh-Soph ResultsInfo
Sat, Sep. 15 Ojai XC Invitational Ojai, CA Non Varsity ResultsLine UpInfo
Sat, Sep. 15 Woodbridge Cross Country Classic Norco,  CA Varsity ResultsLine UpInfo,
Thu, Sep. 20 Marmonte League Cluster #2 Newbury Park,  CA Varsity, JV, Frosh-Soph Results
Wed, Oct. 3 Lake Casitas Twilight Meet Ojai, CA Non Varsity ResultsInfoLine Up
Sat, Oct. 6 Clovis Cross Country Invitational Clovis, CA Only athletes that met the standard Results, InfoLine Up
Sat, Oct. 13 Ventura County XC Championships Ojai, CA Varsity, JV, Frosh-Soph Results, Info
Sat, Oct. 20 Mt Sac Invitational Walnut CA Varsity, JV, Frosh-Soph Results, Line up Info
Thu, Nov. 1 Marmonte League Cross Country Finals Newbury Park CA Varsity, JV, Frosh-Soph Results,Line Up
Sat, Nov. 10 CIF Southern Section XC Prelims Riverside CA Varsity Results, 3rd
Sat, Nov. 17 CIF Southern Section XC Championships Riverside CA Varsity Results, 5th
Sat, Nov. 24 California CIF Cross Country State Championships Fresno CA Varsity Results, 6th

2019 TOXC SCHEDULE

Mon, July 8thTOXC Opening Time TrialThousand Oaks, CA (Wildwood)EveryoneResults
Sat, July 20thTOXC vs Alumni RunThousand Oaks, CA (Waverly)EveryoneResults
Mon, July 29thMona MileBig Bear, CASelected Athletes 
Thurs, Aug 15thTOXC Final Time TrialThousand Oaks, CA (Wildwood)EveryoneResults
Sat, Aug 24thLancer MeetThousand Oaks, CA (Sapwi)JV and Frosh/Soph OnlyResults
Thurs, Aug 29thMoorpark/Royal Tri MeetMoorpark, CA (Arroyo Vista Park)EveryoneResults
Thurs, Sept 12thMarmonte League Cluster #1Newbury Park, CA (Peppertree)Varsity, JV and Frosh/SophResults
Sat, Sept 21stWoodbridge InviteNorco, CAEveryoneResults
Thurs, Sept 26thMarmonte League Cluster #2Thousand Oaks, CA (Sapwi)JV and Frosh/Soph OnlyResults
Fri, Oct 4thPalos Verdes InvitePalos Verdes, CAVarsity OnlyResults
Wed, Oct 9thTwilight MeetOjai, CA (Lake Casitas)JV and Frosh/Soph OnlyResults
Sat, Oct 19thVentura County ChampionshipsOjai, CA (Lake Casitas)Varsity, JV and Frosh/SophResults
Sat, Oct 26thMt Sac InviteWalnut, CA (Mt Sac College)EveryoneResults
Thurs, Nov 7thMarmonte League FinalsNewbury Park, CA (Peppertree)Varsity, JV and Frosh/SophResults
Sat, Nov 16thCIF Southern Section PrelimsRiverside, CAVarsity OnlyResults 
Sat, Nov 23rdCIF Southern Section FinalsRiverside, CAVarsity OnlyResults- Boys 6th, Girls 22nd
Sat, Nov 30th CIF State ChampionshipsClovis, CA (Woodward Park)Varsity OnlyResults- Boys 6th
Sat, Dec 7thNXN ChampionshipsPortland, CAVarsity OnlyMichael Mireles gets 25th!!